CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre, Nirav Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
Yi, Yang Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yangyi@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers
rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1364
yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Goelz, Paul Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Needham, Kit Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2560
kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Anup Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
anupa@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1474
veloso@cmu.edu
Xu, Sheng Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shengx@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Geyang Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
geyangz@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya, Jay Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Singh, Baljit Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
baljits@qatar.cmu.edu

Pages