CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Lockerman, Elliot Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Faloutsos, Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@cs.cmu.edu
Martin, Carlos Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
cgmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
iev@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Wuwei Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
wuweil@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huanchen Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ke, Zian Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ziank@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Yixiao Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
yixiaol@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg, Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3827
rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram, Rajesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9071
cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5636
arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Yuhong Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yuhongzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages