CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 297-4114
gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruswami, Venkatesan Professor; Director of Graduate Programs 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4899
venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Kacham, Praneeth Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Guoyao Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld, Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7678
roni@cs.cmu.edu
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Associate Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Bianchi, Tommaso Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers
tbianchi@andrew.cmu.edu
Blelloch, Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6245
guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages