CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Zhou, Zhen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zzhou1@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Molinaro, Marco Visiting Faculty 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers
mmolinar@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3490
namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan, Yong Kiam Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Blelloch, Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6245
guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8199
droh@cs.cmu.edu
Bek, Aldric Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zbek@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Minjun Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
minjunxu@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Zhu, Hanlin Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages