CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Turki, Haithem Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
hturki@andrew.cmu.edu
Grossack, Chris Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
cgrossac@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Maronna Musetti, Ignacio Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
imaronna@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-3041
odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Fathony, Rizal Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
rfathony@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science & Electrical and Computer Engineering 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Weidner, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
maweidne@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Cao, Mengxin Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
mcao2@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2612
marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett, Dan Cloud Engineer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4815
barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Malloy, Angy Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages