CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571
hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Amvrosiadis, George Faculty (412) 268-7663
gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566
capell@cmu.edu
Yadav, Rohan Research Assistant rohany@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Graduate Research Assistant zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Graduate Research Assistant sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Turki, Haithem Graduate Research Assistant hturki@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum, Avrim Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-6452
avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2589
shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
McAllister, Sara Graduate Research Assistant sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016
tk@cs.cmu.edu
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence 7227 4620 Henry Street
drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Mayfield, Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
elijah@cmu.edu
Kelly, Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street
kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages