CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Blum, Avrim Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-6452
avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Jain, Tanvi tjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger, Daniel Adjunct Scientist dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016
tk@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hanya Teaching Assistant For Computer Science hanyaz@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street
(412) 527-2118
eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Brady, Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 2686263-
cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Kelly, Alexander 4620 Henry Street
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence 7227 4620 Henry Street
drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9833
virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Sekar, Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-2853
vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Ganger, Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-1297
ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 297-4100
mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-2033
parno@cmu.edu
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center
(608) 262-6628
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages