CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Steere, Cole Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
csteere@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Bianchi, Tommaso Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers
tbianchi@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini, Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Bernardo, Rodrigo Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
rabernar@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Huo, Mingjia Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjiah@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6343
fp@cs.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Graduate-Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Zandieh, Amir Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers
azandieh@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-3041
odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Graduate-Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Xueyan Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers
xueyann@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages