CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Olguin, Manuel Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
georg@cmu.edu
Qi, Yue Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yueqi@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Hu, Zhiyuan Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
zhu2@andrew.cmu.edu
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Guruswami, Venkatesan Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4899
venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Reddy Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu
Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu
Pomerantz, Stephanie Assistant Teaching Professor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3834
srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7412
beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Mowry, Todd Professor & Director of Computer Science Doctoral Program 9113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3725
tcm@cs.cmu.edu
Moertberg, Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers
amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages