CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5636
arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686309-
jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7556
maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Molinaro, Marco Visiting Faculty 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers
mmolinar@andrew.cmu.edu
Beyaz, Dogay Gates & Hillman Centers
dbeyaz@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-3041
odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Fathony, Rizal Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
rfathony@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Zhen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zzhou1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Bek, Aldric Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zbek@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Minjun Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
minjunxu@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages