CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg, Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3827
rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Psomas, Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu
Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Koshy, Eipe Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
ekoshy@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling, Sijie Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
sling2@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7660
jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Atre, Nirav Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages