CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Donti, Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Black, Emily Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Yuncong Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yuncongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu
Roberts, Nicholas Research Assitant Gates & Hillman Centers
nroberts@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenthal, Stephanie Assistant Teaching Professor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3834
srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray, Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2560
kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Xinyu Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke, Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2628
ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages