CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Vajiac, Catalina Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu
Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7368
skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Pannase, Prathit Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ppannase@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David, Naama Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Shun Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shunz@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
An, Marshall Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3828
seth@cs.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8851
toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Madved, Aaron Senior Systems/Software Engineer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
amadved@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu, Joshua Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
jxliu@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Xinyu Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1474
veloso@cmu.edu

Pages