CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Vajiac, Catalina Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Weidner, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
maweidne@andrew.cmu.edu
Whitehouse, Justin Graduate Research Assistant jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Xinyu Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages