CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Whitehouse, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware, Ranysha Doctoral Research Assistant rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz, David Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Yi Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yizhou5@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp, Nicholas Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Conglong Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Doctoral Research Assistant eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages