CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3828
seth@cs.cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Associate Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7687
crary@cs.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Yuvraj Associate Professor 5313 Wean Hall
(412) 268-7328
yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Haeupler, Bernhard Associate Professor 7005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3984
haeupler@cs.cmu.edu
Acar, Umut Associate Professor 9101 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6791
umut@cs.cmu.edu
Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8034
koz@cs.cmu.edu
Ada, Anil Associate Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3835
aada@cs.cmu.edu
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6729
jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Lombardi, Deborah Business Operations Assistant 5111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2682565-
dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602
biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor (412) 268-5890
garth@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Yuncong Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yuncongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1474
veloso@cmu.edu
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566
capell@cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

Pages