CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Fanti, Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center
gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Kolter, J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4733
zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall
motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Sekar, Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-2853
vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Kumar, Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-1892
swarun@cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
kothari@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4630
mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Pomerantz, Stephanie Assistant Teaching Professor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3834
srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2569
pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9297
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
krivers@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5056
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2595
zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5636
arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers
dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu

Pages