CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3675
rwh@cs.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz, David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Heule, Marijn Associate Professor 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers
mheule@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall
(412) 268-6795
jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686309-
jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu
Hugunin, Jasper Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
jhugunin@andrew.cmu.edu
Huo, Mingjia Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjiah@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu
Jahanian, Farnam University President 609A Warner Hall
412-268-2200
farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Gaurav Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
gmjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Subramanya, Suhas Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
suhasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Graduate Research Assistant sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages