CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort ascending Title Office
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9497
marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Whitehouse, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5561
alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Weidner, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
maweidne@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Doctoral Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware, Ranysha Doctoral Research Assistant rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junjue Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Di Doctoral Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junxing Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc, David Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar, Howard Research Faculty Emeritus 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2571
hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602
biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Doctoral Research Assistant eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages