CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort ascending Title Office
Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4751
panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Rowland Visiting Scientist Gates & Hillman Centers
rowlandc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chan, Dorian Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6729
jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Carbonell, Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7279
jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566
capell@cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Bryant, Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8821
bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-3851
dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Brady, Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu
Bosamiya, Jay Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages