CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Li, Jason Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Doctoral Research Assistant eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof, Isaac Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan, Yong Kiam Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junjue Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Daming Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram, Rajesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Tianlong Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic, Goran Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages