CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Zane, Olivia Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685944-
ocz@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-4605
liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall
(412) 268-8476
af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi, Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business
(412) 268-3694
ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Akoglu, Leman Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3043
lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-3851
dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts
(917) 520-7456
golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9833
virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld, Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7678
roni@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8216
sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3514
tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1120
keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center
(608) 262-6628
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686309-
jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Yang, Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2531
jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Kolter, J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4733
zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

Pages