CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Coker, Zack Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon, Prashanth Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huanchen Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman, Elliot Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Di Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages