CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Hershkowitz, David Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray, Devdeep Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyengar, Roger Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz, Deborah Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages