CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Severini, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268–7896
nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2589
shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
(412) 268-8078
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 268-2621
reids@cs.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Teaching Professor; Assistant Dean for Outreach 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages