CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort ascending Title Office
Sekar, Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-2853
vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Schwartz, Russell Professor 654B Mellon Institute
(412) 268-3971
russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Schumacher, Henrik Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers
henriks@andrew.cmu.edu
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5889
schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8216
sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1161
msakr@cs.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7885
rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence 7227 4620 Henry Street
drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld, Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7678
roni@cs.cmu.edu
Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
krivers@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages