CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall
motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar, Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-1892
swarun@cmu.edu
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3514
tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8216
sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Hodgins, Jessica Allen Newell University Professor of Computer Science And Robotics 231 Smith Hall
(412) 268-6795
jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Reddy, Raj Affiliated Faculty; Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall
(412) 268-2597
reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld, Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7678
roni@cs.cmu.edu
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty, E. Fredkin University Professor, Faculty Founders University Professor 8203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-4605
liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-3851
dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts
(917) 520-7456
golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Akoglu, Leman Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3043
lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9833
virgil@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall
(412) 268-8476
af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi, R. Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business
(412) 268-3694
ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lombardi, Deborah Administrative Coordinator 5111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2682565-
dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Zane, Olivia Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685944-
ocz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages