CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Wang, Junxing Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Dery, Lucio Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldery@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan, Yong Kiam Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Yasuda, Taisuke Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
taisukey@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover, Sachin Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Reeves, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
jereeves@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Ke Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
kew2@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Doctoral Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Sichao Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
sichaoxu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages