CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray, Devdeep Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyengar, Roger Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Xinyu Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz, Paul Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Yanzhe Doctoral Research Assistant 2302 Newell-Simon Hall
yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya, Jay Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages