CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Reeves, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
jereeves@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware, Ranysha Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Ke Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
kew2@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Dobson, Magdalen Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Sichao Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
sichaoxu@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma, Lin Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Joshi, Ananya Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
aajoshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Bala, Mihir Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
mbala@andrew.cmu.edu
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Arfeen, Daiyaan Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
marfeen@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages