CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Black, Emily Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu, Jielin Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Turki, Haithem Graduate Research Assistant hturki@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Graduate Research Assistant namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Guoyao Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages