CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Wang, Yen-Shi Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yenshiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Ke, Zian Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ziank@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Minjun Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
minjunxu@andrew.cmu.edu
Bainbridge, Alex Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
abainbri@andrew.cmu.edu
Ding, Ke Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
keding@andrew.cmu.edu
Lyu, Sudi Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
sudil@andrew.cmu.edu
Huang, Yu-Ning Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yuninghu@andrew.cmu.edu
Singh, Baljit Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
baljits@qatar.cmu.edu
Zhang, Shun Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shunz@andrew.cmu.edu
Cao, Mengxin Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
mcao2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hanya Teaching Assistant For Computer Science hanyaz@andrew.cmu.edu
Shen, Jialiang Teaching Assistant For Computer Science jialians@andrew.cmu.edu
Xie, Shipeng Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shipengx@andrew.cmu.edu
Jagetia, Anmol Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ajagetia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuppur Rajendra, Varsha Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
vkuppurr@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Zhen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zzhou1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Yuhong Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yuhongzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Xiaorong Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
xiaoronz@andrew.cmu.edu
Neumann, Jacob Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
jacobneu@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu, Zixuan Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zixuanz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages