CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Ramesh, Vishal Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
vishalra@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao, Pengyun Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
pengyunz@andrew.cmu.edu
Manish Shah, Hemang Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
hmanishs@andrew.cmu.edu
Naik, Ninad Pradeep Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ninadprn@andrew.cmu.edu
Khare, Abhinav Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
akhare2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Pinak Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
psawhney@andrew.cmu.edu
An, Mingxiao Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
mingxiaa@andrew.cmu.edu
Soneja, Kabir Girish Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ksoneja@andrew.cmu.edu
Aggarwal, Rohan Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
rohanagg@andrew.cmu.edu
Shen, Anqi Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
anqishen@andrew.cmu.edu
Qi, Huairui Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
huairuiq@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Yang Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yangwan3@andrew.cmu.edu
Lu, Yiqing Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yiqingl2@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Chen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
chenx2@andrew.cmu.edu
Anilkumar, Abhijith Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
aanilkum@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Xiaorong Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
xiaoronz@andrew.cmu.edu
Lu, Jikai Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
jikail@andrew.cmu.edu
Wen, Yiming Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yimingwe@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Sheng Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shengx@andrew.cmu.edu
Shang, Jin Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
jinshang@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages