CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1364
yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Ganger, Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-1297
ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Xing, Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2559
epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Andersen, David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3064
dga@cs.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Faloutsos, Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@cs.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science & Electrical and Computer Engineering 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering, Director of CS Masters Program 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8199
droh@cs.cmu.edu
Dannenberg, Roger Professor of Computer Science, Art & Music 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3827
rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Blelloch, Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6245
guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7883
me@cs.cmu.edu
Mason, Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics A521 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 9565162-
matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Garlan, David Professor; Associate Dean for Masters Programs 4218 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5056
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street
(412) 527-2118
eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu
An, Marshall Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages