CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Kong, Junhan Gates & Hillman Centers
junhank@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Gaurav Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
gmjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Konda, Harsha hkonda@andrew.cmu.edu
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2589
shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2000
ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum, Avrim Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-6452
avrim@cs.cmu.edu
Wing, Jeannette Adjunct Faculty n/a
jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4751
panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 297-4100
mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Mareino, Anthony Administrative Assistant II 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685567-
amareino@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2612
marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7660
jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
nlc@cs.cmu.edu

Pages