CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Kong, Junhan Grader; Doctoral Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
junhank@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8034
koz@cs.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7215 Gates & Hillman Centers
kothari@andrew.cmu.edu
Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2000
ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar, Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-1892
swarun@cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Learn, Bryan Full Stack Engineer Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2210
blearn@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute
(412) 268-1060
tai@cs.cmu.edu
Leino, Klas Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Yixiao Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
yixiaol@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages