CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Cordwell, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3514
tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1120
keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7687
crary@cs.cmu.edu
Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg, Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3827
rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Dery, Lucio Graduate Research Assistant ldery@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Dobson, Magdalen Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 2686263-
cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6720
davide@cs.cmu.edu
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7883
me@cs.cmu.edu

Pages