CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Coker, Zack Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Cordwell, Katherine Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3514
tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1120
keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7687
crary@cs.cmu.edu
Dai, Shuqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg, Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3827
rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254
danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Dery, Lucio Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldery@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Dobson, Magdalen Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages