CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Butrovich, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566
capell@cmu.edu
Carbonell, Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7279
jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6729
jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Chan, Dorian Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Rowland Visiting Scientist Gates & Hillman Centers
rowlandc@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4751
panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke, Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2628
ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker, Zack Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu

Pages