CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2589
shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Shen, Huiwen Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
huiwens@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
(412) 268-8078
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Sikka, Mehak Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
msikka@andrew.cmu.edu
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 268-2621
reids@cs.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Sombansh, Manish Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
msombans@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Teaching Professor ; Assistant Dean for Outreach 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Yihan Doctoral Research Assistant 7707 Gates & Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8510
sutner@cs.cmu.edu

Pages