CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7556
maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Mayfield, Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
elijah@cmu.edu
McAllister, Sara Graduate Research Assistant sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3490
namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Menon, Prashanth Graduate Research Assistant prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Mikusz, Mateusz Visiting Scholar 9232 Gates & Hillman Centers
mmikusz@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2631
glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science 8203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1875
smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Mowry, Todd Professor & Director of Computer Science Doctoral Program 9113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3725
tcm@cs.cmu.edu
Mukka, Chaitanya Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmukka@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7368
skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2560
kit@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages