CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker, Zack Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon, Prashanth Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huanchen Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Dai, Shuqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu

Pages