CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Kolter, J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4733
zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Konda, Harsha hkonda@andrew.cmu.edu
Kong, Junhan Graduate-Research Assistant junhank@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8034
koz@cs.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu
Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2000
ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar, Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-1892
swarun@cmu.edu
Kuppur Rajendra, Varsha Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
vkuppurr@andrew.cmu.edu
Kushal Shetty, Pavithra Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
pkushals@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute
(412) 268-1060
tai@cs.cmu.edu
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages