CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu
Krishnan, Arvind Sai Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
arvindsk@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar, Akshay Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
akshayku@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar, Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-1892
swarun@cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Lakshminarasimhan, Suryadeepan Research Assistant Intern suryadel@ANDREW.CMU.EDU
Lakshmipathy, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
aslakshm@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing & Communications Mgr.; SCS Doctoral Programs Mgr. 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute
(412) 268-1060
tai@cs.cmu.edu
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts
(917) 520-7456
golan@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Hanjun Research Assistant 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers
hanjunl@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Jason Doctoral Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Zoe Research Assistant Intern xinyel1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lim, Wan Shen Doctoral Research Assistant wanshenl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages