CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Zhou, Samson Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
samsonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Savelka, Jaromir Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
jsavelka@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Post Doctoral Fellow 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Wright, Kwame-Lante Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
kwamelaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Mosheiff, Jonathan Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
jmosheif@andrew.cmu.edu
Chew, Leroy Post Doctoral Fellow 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers
lchew@andrew.cmu.edu
Yano, Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7656
yano@cs.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karen@cs.cmu.edu
Malloy, Angy Masters Program Administrator 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Chu, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre, Nirav Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages