CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort ascending Title Office
Pillai, Babu Visiting Lecturer 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2565
pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
Pham, Long Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
longp@andrew.cmu.edu
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6343
fp@cs.cmu.edu
Peters, Dominik Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
dominikp@andrew.cmu.edu
Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3750
vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Associate Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-2033
parno@cmu.edu
Park, Hyegyeong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers
hyegyeop@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Paredes, Pedro Miguel Reis Bento Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Pannase, Prathit Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ppannase@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7660
jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Olguin, Manuel Visiting Scholar 9232 Gates & Hillman Centers
molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street
(412) 527-2118
eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall
motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages