CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyengar, Roger Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyer, Kartik Ramesh Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
kartikri@andrew.cmu.edu
Jahanian, Farnam University President 609A Warner Hall
412-268-2200
farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Tanvi Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
tjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Gaurav Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
gmjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Abhilasha Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Janosik, Natalie Research Associate III 9232 Gates & Hillman Centers
njanosik@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram, Rajesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Subramanya, Suhas Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
suhasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-4605
liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Jin, Siyue Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
siyuej@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu
Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages