CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Williams, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Martin, Carlos Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
cgmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon, Prashanth Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 203 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya, Jay Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
McAllister, Sara Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Min Ji Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Cordwell, Katherine Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz, Paul Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
De Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
filiped@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages