CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc, David Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover, Sachin Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma, Lin Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
(412) 268-8078
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman, Elliot Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages