CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Badescu, Costin Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Arora, Jatin Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
jatina@andrew.cmu.edu
Black, Emily Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz, Deborah Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu, Jielin Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Dobson, Magdalen Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Doctoral Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David, Naama Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages