CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Lombardi, Deborah Business Operations Assistant 5111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2682565-
dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett, Dan Cloud Engineer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4815
barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602
biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor (412) 268-5890
garth@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1474
veloso@cmu.edu
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff (412) 268-9566
capell@cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8734
srini@cs.cmu.edu
Guruswami, Venkatesan Director of Doctoral Programs, Professor 7211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4899
venkatg@cs.cmu.edu
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9071
cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Whitehouse, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc, David Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware, Ranysha Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages