CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Shen, Huiwen Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
huiwens@andrew.cmu.edu
Sombansh, Manish Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
msombans@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyer, Kartik Ramesh Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
kartikri@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Tanvi Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
tjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Bayani, David Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
dcbayani@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Yixiao Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
yixiaol@andrew.cmu.edu
Yadav, Rohan Research Assistant rohany@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye, Ruihao Research Assistant Smith Hall
ruihaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3490
namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
An, Haokang Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Reddy Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu
Peters, Dominik Project Scientist 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
dominikp@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street
(412) 527-2118
eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Dannenberg, Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3827
rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Mason, Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics A521 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 9565162-
matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7883
me@cs.cmu.edu
Blelloch, Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6245
guyb@cs.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8199
droh@cs.cmu.edu

Pages