CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Kilinc, Ahmet Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
aykilinc@andrew.cmu.edu
Khandelwal, Padmil Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
pkhandel@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruobing Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ruobingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Trivedi, Rutvij Parthiv Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
rtrivedi@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Ai Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
aic2@andrew.cmu.edu
Emmanuel, Navo Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
nemmanue@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu, Min Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
minzhu@andrew.cmu.edu
Vedam, Gautham Kumar Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
gvedam@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar, Akshay Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
akshayku@andrew.cmu.edu
Lozano Gomez, Juan Research Assistant for Computer Science jplozano@andrew.cmu.edu
Chang, Chia-Kai Research Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science chiakaic@andrew.cmu.edu
Yi, Pe-Yi Research Assistant for CS Academy Gates & Hillman Centers
pyi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lakshminarasimhan, Suryadeepan Research Assistant Intern suryadel@ANDREW.CMU.EDU
Zhu, Shijie Research Assistant Intern Gates & Hillman Centers
shijiez@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Zoe Research Assistant Intern xinyel1@andrew.cmu.edu
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Narvaez, David Research Associate II dnarvaez@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Janosik, Natalie Research Associate III 9232 Gates & Hillman Centers
njanosik@andrew.cmu.edu
Wactlar, Howard Research Faculty Emeritus 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2571
hdw@cs.cmu.edu

Pages