CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 268-2621
reids@cs.cmu.edu
Singh, Baljit Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
baljits@qatar.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Maoyuan Research Assistant for CS Academy; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
maoyuans@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science & Electrical and Computer Engineering 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Teaching Professor; Assistant Dean for Outreach 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8510
sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Tan, Yong Kiam Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Tariq, Sannan Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3818
mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Thankachan, Karun Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
kthankac@andrew.cmu.edu
Touretzky, David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7561
dst@cs.cmu.edu

Pages