CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Naik, Ninad Pradeep Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ninadprn@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Narvaez, David Research Associate II dnarvaez@andrew.cmu.edu
Needham, Kit Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2560
kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-3041
odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering, Director of CS Masters Program 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8199
droh@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall
motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street
(412) 527-2118
eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Pabbaraju, Chirag Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
cpabbara@andrew.cmu.edu
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7660
jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Pannase, Prathit Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ppannase@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-2033
parno@cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Associate Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

Pages