CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Resch, Nicolas Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Atre, Nirav Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Paredes, Pedro Miguel Reis Bento Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharp, Nicholas Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover, Sachin Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Doctoral Research Assistant eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Conglong Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junjue Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu
Yu, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages