CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Severini, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Abascal, Jackson Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
jabascal@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Anup Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
anupa@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Arora, Jatin Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
jatina@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Di Doctoral Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Yasuda, Taisuke Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
taisukey@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Dobson, Magdalen Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware, Ranysha Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Reeves, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
jereeves@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages