CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz, David Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Wajc, David Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahng, Anson Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akahng@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Shimizu, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
(412) 268-8078
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Turki, Haithem Doctoral Research Assistant hturki@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages