CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Pham, Long Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
longp@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu
Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover, Sachin Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Severini, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages