CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Anderson, Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dery, Lucio Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldery@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Oh, Hoon Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hooh@andrew.cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Grover, Sachin Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavallo, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2575
sef@cs.cmu.edu

Pages