CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Li, Jason Doctoral Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Yasuda, Taisuke Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
taisukey@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram, Rajesh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Reeves, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
jereeves@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Turki, Haithem Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
hturki@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Chen, Daming Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Ke Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
kew2@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Vajiac, Catalina Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages