CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort ascending Title Office
Ramesh, Vishal Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
vishalra@andrew.cmu.edu
Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu, Jielin Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Qi, Huairui Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
huairuiq@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7713 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5636
arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Prem, Divya Front End Developer, The Teel Lab dkothand@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1479
nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Pillai, Babu Adjunct Scientist (412) 268-2565
pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
Pham, Long Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
longp@andrew.cmu.edu
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6343
fp@cs.cmu.edu
Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3750
vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Associate Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-2033
parno@cmu.edu

Pages