CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Dery, Lucio Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldery@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Dobson, Magdalen Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 2686263-
cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Eckhardt, Dave Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6720
davide@cs.cmu.edu
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Emmanuel, Navo Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
nemmanue@andrew.cmu.edu
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7883
me@cs.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2575
sef@cs.cmu.edu
Faloutsos, Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@cs.cmu.edu
Fang, Yichen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yichenf@andrew.cmu.edu
Fanti, Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 2684254-
gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Nicole Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
nfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages