CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Lin, Wuwei Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
wuweil@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karen@cs.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Lombardi, Deborah Administrative Coordinator 5111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2682565-
dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Lozano Gomez, Juan Research Assistant for Computer Science jplozano@andrew.cmu.edu
Lu, Yiqing Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yiqingl2@andrew.cmu.edu
Lu, Jikai Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
jikail@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma, Lin Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1204
jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy, Angy Masters Program Administrator 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Manish Shah, Hemang Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
hmanishs@andrew.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Mareino, Tony Administrative Assistant II 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685567-
amareino@andrew.cmu.edu
Martin, Carlos Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
cgmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages