CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Zane, Olivia Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685944-
ocz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2595
zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Zhai, Runtian Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
rzhai@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Adam Data Scientist yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hongyi Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers
hongyiz2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Ling Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
lingz2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Xiaorong Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
xiaoronz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Yijie Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yijiez2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Yuhong Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yuhongzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao, Pengyun Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
pengyunz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi, Tiancheng Doctoral Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall
tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Samson Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
samsonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Yi Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
yizhou5@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu, Min Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
minzhu@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu, Shijie Research Assistant Intern Gates & Hillman Centers
shijiez@andrew.cmu.edu